You are here

Board of Directors

AARMR Officers:
2020 - 2021

Kirsten Anderson, President
Oregon Division of Financial Regulation
P: (503) 947-7478 
[email protected]

Clifford Charland, Vice President
Maryland Office of the Commissioner of Financial Regulation
P: (410) 230-6167
[email protected]

Raeleen Blaisdell, Treasurer
​New Hampshire Banking Department
P: (603) 271-3561
[email protected]

Chris Romano, Secretary
Montana Division of Banking and Financial Institutions
P: (406) 841-2928
[email protected]

AARMR At-Large Directors:
2020 - 2021

Rod Carnes
Georgia Dept. of Banking & Finance
P: (770) 986-1371
[email protected]

Charles Clark,  Immediate Past President
Washington Dept. of Financial Institutions
P: (360) 902-0511
[email protected]

Joe Mulberry
Wyoming Division of Banking
P: (307) 777-6484
[email protected]


AARMR Headquarters Staff

David Saunders
Executive Director
P: 703-782-5920
F: 703-766-6501