You are here

Board of Directors

AARMR Officers:
2018 - 2019

Charles Clark,  President
Washington Dept. of Financial Institutions
P: (360) 902-0511
charles.clark@dfi.wa.gov

Kirsten Anderson, Vice President
Oregon Division of Finance & Corp Securities
P: (503) 947-7478 
kirsten.l.anderson@oregon.gov

Clifford Charland, Treasurer
Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation
P: (410) 230-6167
clifford.charland@maryland.gov

Raeleen Schutte, Secretary
​New Hampshire Banking Department
P: (603) 271-3561
raeleen.schutte@banking.nh.gov


AARMR At-Large Directors:
2017 - 2018

David Axford
Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions
P: (615) 253-2862
David.Axford@tn.gov

Cindy Begin
Massachusetts Division of Banks
P: (617) 956-1523
cindy.begin@state.ma.us

Rod Carnes
Georgia Dept. of Banking & Finance
P: (770) 986-1371
rodc@dbf.state.ga.us

Tony Florence, Immediate Past President
Texas Dept. of Savings & Mortgage Lending
P: (512) 475-1350 
tflorence@sml.texas.gov

Chris Romano
Montana Division of Banking and Financial Institutions
P: (406) 841-2928
cromano@mt.gov

 

AARMR Headquarters Staff

Erika Freundel
Executive Director
P: (202) 521-3999
F: (202) 833-3636
efreundel@aarmr.org